Lack for peace in my whole of time…

life is a beachDeep ocean looks truly blue and calm. Tremendously awesome in my eyes. Seems to be perfect under the shelter of the blue sky. It’s extremely hard to imitate the grace of the God

I stand upright on the beautiful white sands. Gazing for all allurements. Breathe in slowly. Spill out the resentful which settled in my heart for along time ago

Wish it was stripped off in my head, easily

God, I lack for peace in my whole of time…

Without followed by the wounded shadows around

God, I lack for peace in my whole of time…

Hearing birds twitter happily
Seeing roled waves chasing very strong spirit
Gazing clouds silent in perfect mood
Feeling bubbles sweep me in

But..

I’m sink..
Fall into misery..
Reminiscing the good-bye..

God, I lack for peace in my whole of time…

I always sighing when it’s remained
It’s been one year, eight months, twenty days
Since it went away
Is everything okay?

God, I lack for peace in my whole of time…

It’s hard enough just passing the time
When I can’t seem to get it off my mind
And where is the good in good-bye?
Please tell me why..

God, I lack for peace in my whole of time…
Please consent it..

Eghaliter The Musafir
10.05.09

Laisser un commentaire

