Release me, please!

Having my last-nice scene with a rushed.  I was being stuck on my last research, indeed. I always put my fingers over the keyboard and gaze my notebook’s screen. Outside, the weather’s so cold and almost freeze my fingers for a moment. I warm my hand and push my brain to work.

I reflective my self to the rainy which always fall in the afternoon. It brings my sunset looks sad, and so do my heart. I lay my head onto the floor and take some peace. I know I’d be the winner. Just being the winner of my life. So I put my hands over my head and say : Rasing me up highly so that I can’t see you anymore! I love something I hate, so release me.. please..

_eghaliter_

Laisser un commentaire

