a Love Letter for My Love

Rain falls. And I keep my feet under the thick blanket.

Cold outside. And I’m still hiding onto the warmth of the mattress.

Enjoying the meals. Feel for your absence to be here.

Like an empty hollow…

The white ceiling, the broken white wall, and the brown window just watch me in their silent.

They know I’m feeling empty now.

Cause I’m lost without you here.

Honey, please come home soon.

There’s a love is waiting for you in home .

With Love, Eghaliter The Musafir

Une réflexion sur “a Love Letter for My Love

Laisser un commentaire

